Contact Us
GET IN TOUCH

We would be delighted to answer any inquiry you might have about how we can help, just use the form below or choose one of the alternative methods of communication. We’re available from Monday to Friday to take your call.

Managing Director: Tushar Sahoo
tushar@gecmediagroup.com

Editor: Shubhendu Parth
shubhendu@gecmediagroup.com

Assistant Editor: Deepika Chauhan
deepika@gecmediagroup.com

CEO: Ronak Samantaray
ronak@gecmediagroup.com

Group Sales Head: Richa S
richa@gecmediagroup.com

SALES AND ADVERTISING

Ronak Samantaray
Ph: + 971 555 120 490

Production, circulation, subscriptions
info@gecmediagroup.com

Global Head, Content and Strategic Alliances:
Anushree Dixit
anushree@gecmediagroup.com

Project Lead: Gurleen
gurleen@gecmdiagroup.com

Project Manager: Anshuman Jyothiprakash
anshuman@gecmediagroup.com

GEC MEDIA GROUP

BT Asia HQ – India

GEC Media India Private Limited
D-29 Rear LGF Jung Pura Extension
South Delhi – 110014

Regional Office – Singapore

GEC Media Group PTE. LTD
6, #22-08 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, O68809

Global Offices – USA, UK & UAE